How We are Governed and Managed

The dPRC is governed by a 6-member Board. The Chairman is Dr. Abdul Raufu Mustapha, Senior Lecturer Queen Elizabeth House, Oxford University, UK. Other members include  Dr. Musa Ibrahim, Commissioner, National Pension Commission; Dr. Enyantu Ifenne, the Former Country Director of CEDPA; Hajiya Jummai Bappah Social Sector Adviser, DFID; and Dr. Chichi Aniagolu-Okoye, Program Director, Support to Reforming Institutions Program (SRIP) European Union.

The day-to-day running of the Centre’s programs and projects is carried out by the Director of Projects Judith-Ann Walker. The dRPC Coordinator is Dr. Yahaya Hashim. At the professional level, there are three full-time staff in the Accounts, Finance and Compliance Unit; 6 full time staff in the Programs unit; 2 in Monitoring and Evaluation; 1 in Operations and Administration; 1 in Documentation, IT and Information Management. This cadre is supported by 7 Support staffs.